Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

CALL US TODAY!

WE CAN GET YOUR STUDY DONE ON TIME!

(210) 949-0122

Clinical Trials of Texas, Inc.
7940 Floyd Curl Dr., Suite 700
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210.949.0122
Fax: 210.949.0181
General Questions: ctt@cttexas.com


President/CEO
Kay Scroggins, RN, CCRC
kscroggins@cttexas.com

Medical Director
Douglas S. Denham, DO, CPI
ddenham@cttexas.com

VP, Business development
Elizabeth (Lele) Simmons, BBA
lsimmons@cttexas.com

Sr. vp, operations
Leisel Koerber, BBA, CCRC
lkoerber@cttexas.com

Regulatory Department
Tracie Reed
treed@cttexas.com

director, business operations
Ann-Marie Laird, BS
alaird@cttexas.com

Director, Marketing/Recruitment
Cindi Nellis, BA
cnellis@cttexas.com

Internal Medicine Team Lead
Danielle Lester, MA, AS, CCRC
dlester@cttexas.com

Women’s Health & Mental Health Team Lead
Ayo Avworo, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
aavworo@cttexas.com

Quality Assurance manager
Staci Poettgen, BS
spoettgen@cttexas.com