San Antonio Clinical Research Studies San Antonio Clinical Research Studies

Contact Clinical Trials of Texas

Clinical Trials of Texas, Inc.
7940 Floyd Curl Dr., Suite 700
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210.949.0122
Fax: 210.949.0181
General Questions: ctt@cttexas.com

Departmental Directory

Site Director/President
Kay Scroggins, RN, CCRC
kscroggins@cttexas.com
Medical Director
Douglas S. Denham, DO
ddenham@cttexas.com
Business Operations - Budgets & Contracts
Rick Greenfield, BBA
rgreenfield@cttexas.com
Business Development - Study Procurement
Elizabeth (Lele) Simmons, BBA
lsimmons@cttexas.com
Assistant Site Director
Leisel Koerber, BBA, CCRC
lkoerber@cttexas.com
Regulatory Department
Tracie Reed
treed@cttexas.com
Accounting/Finance Department
Celina Escarzaga-Rivera, BS
crivera@cttexas.com
Marketing and Patient Recruitment
Brandy Haslam, MBA
bhaslam@cttexas.com
Internal Medicine Team Lead
Bethany Urrabazo, BS
burrabazo@cttexas.com
Phase One Team Lead
Terri Ryan, RN, CDE, CCRC
tryan@cttexas.com
Psychiatry Department Team Lead
Dylan Marais, BS
dmarais@cttexas.com
Women’s Health Team Lead
Cheryl Bonecutter, WHNP-BC, MSN
cbonecutter@cttexas.com
Quality Assurance
Nathan Levens, BS
nlevens@cttexas.com
Phase II-IV Team Lead
Amy Griffith, BS, CCRC
agriffith@cttexas.com

Research Studies

Search Enrolling Clinical Studies to be considered for current clinical research studies.