fbpx
CALL US: 210-949-0122
Continuing COVID-19 vaccine work - Sign up for future studies »

Contact Clinical Trials of Texas, Inc.

Thank you for your interest in participating in research at Clinical Trials of Texas, located in San Antonio, TX. If you are interested in volunteering to participate in research, please click here to browse and apply for currently enrolling studies.

Get In Touch

If you have any question about participating in research at Clinical Trials of Texas, we'd love to hear from you today!

Volunteer for a study at Clinical Trials of Texas to learn more about your medical condition and receive access to new treatments and medications at no cost to you.

Click here to browse and apply for currently enrolling studies >

    5430 Fredericksburg Rd., Ste. 200
    San Antonio, TX 78229

    Clinical Trials of Texas, Inc. occupies more than 20,000 sq. ft. on multiple floors  at its NEW LOCATION: 5430 Fredericksburg Rd., Ste. 200

    HOURS OF OPERATION

    Mon: 7:30am–5:30pm
    Tue: 7:30am–5:30pm
    Wed: 7:30am–5:30pm
    Thu: 7:30am–5:30pm
    Fri: 7:30am–5:30pm
    Sat: 9am-1pm (call center only)
    Sun: Closed

    President/CEO

    Kay Scroggins, RN
    kscroggins@cttexas.com

    Sr. VP, Business Development

    Lele Simmons, BBA
    lsimmons@cttexas.com

    Chief Financial Officer

    Ann-Marie Laird, BS
    alaird@cttexas.com

    Team Lead, Team 1

    Shelbie Martin, BS
    smartin@cttexas.com

    Chief Medical Director

    Douglas S. Denham, DO, CPI
    ddenham@cttexas.com

    Director, Human Resources

    Clarissa Camarillo, BBA
    ccamarillo@cttexas.com

    Director of Clinical Operations

    Paul Esparza, BS
    pesparza@cttexas.com

    Team Lead, Team 2

    Cynthia Ramos, BS, CCRC
    cramos@cttexas.com

    Sr. VP, Operations

    Leisel Koerber, BBA, CCRC
    lkoerber@cttexas.com

    Sr. Director, Marketing/Recruitment

    Cindi Nellis, BA
    cnellis@cttexas.com

    Assistant Director, Team 1

    Darlington Akahara, MD
    dakahara@cttexas.com

    Team Lead, Team 4

    Matthew Korte, BS
    mkorte@cttexas.com

    Manager, Quality Control/Data Entry

    Dawn Killian, BS
    dkillian@cttexas.com

    Manager, Regulatory Compliance/Quality Assurance

    Staci Poettgen, BS
    spoettgen@cttexas.com

    Currently Enrolling Studies

    CTT is currently accepting applicants for studies testing new treatments and medications for a variety of medical conditions.