Contact Clinical Trials of Texas, Inc.

Thank you for your interest in participating in research at Clinical Trials of Texas, located in San Antonio, TX. If you are interested in volunteering to participate in research, please click here to browse and apply for currently enrolling studies.

Get In Touch

If you have any question about participating in research at Clinical Trials of Texas, we'd love to hear from you today!

Volunteer for a study at Clinical Trials of Texas to learn more about your medical condition and receive access to new treatments and medications at no cost to you.

Click here to browse and apply for currently enrolling studies >

11 + 8 =

7940 Floyd Curl Dr #700,
San Antonio, TX 78229

Clinical Trials of Texas, Inc occupies over 19,000 sq. ft. on multiple floors of Medical Center Tower 1

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon: 7:30am–5:30pm
Tue: 7:30am–5:30pm
Wed: 7:30am–5:30pm
Thu: 7:30am–5:30pm
Fri: 7:30am–5:30pm
Sat: 9am-1pm (call center only)
Sun: Closed

President/CEO

Kay Scroggins, RN, CCRC
kscroggins@cttexas.com

VP, Business Development – Late Phase

Lele Simmons, BBA
lsimmons@cttexas.com

Director, Business Operations

Ann-Marie Laird, BS
alaird@cttexas.com

Team Lead, Internal Medicine

Matthew Korte, BS
mkorte@cttexas.com

Manager, Quality Control/Data Entry

Dawn Killian, BS
dkillian@cttexas.com

Medical Director

Douglas S. Denham, DO, CPI
ddenham@cttexas.com

VP, Business Development – Early Phase

Joel Eary, MBA
jeary@cttexas.com

Director, Human Resources

Laura Melghem, HRM
lmelghem@cttexas.com

Assistant Director, Early Phase Services/Lab Manager

Paul Esparza, BS
pesparza@cttexas.com

Sr. VP, Operations

Leisel Koerber, BBA, CCRC
lkoerber@cttexas.com

Director, Marketing/Recruitment

Cindi Nellis, BA
cnellis@cttexas.com

Team Lead, Women’s Health/Mental Health

Cynthia Ramos, BS, CCRC
cramos@cttexas.com

Manager, Regulatory Compliance/Quality Assurance

Staci Poettgen, BS
spoettgen@cttexas.com

Currently Enrolling Studies

CTT is currently accepting applicants for studies testing new treatments and medications for a variety of medical conditions.